1950s Aviation Themed Dining Experience

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About 1950s Aviation Themed Dining Experience

Based in Beverley, East Yorkshire, The Cockpit Café is a unique, aviation themed venue, serving food and drink from all over the world.

The Cockpit Café has now launched an Evening Menu to meet the needs of discerning diners.

Candles softly flickering to the dulcet tones of a 1940’s songbird, capturing the imagination of diners as they sit back, relax and are transported back to a time of simple enjoyment.

Elegantly dressed vintage style air hostesses glide from table to table, seducing diners with sumptuous food and an eclectic selection of wines, spirits, craft beer, Cocktails and an extensive gin collection.

A glamorous time for air travel, the 1950’s is a key element of The Cockpit Café experience. This, alongside the café’s ‘trolley dolly’ waitresses and stylish décor, transports customers to destinations around the globe from the comfort of their cocktail glass.

The Evening Menu has been created using fresh, handpicked local produce. There is something available for everyone

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Thu 29 Sep @ 7:00pm – 10:00am
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Wed 5 Oct
Available
Fri 30 Sep
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >