An evening with The Sundaes and The Garnett Family

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About An evening with The Sundaes and The Garnett Family

A top evening of entertainment with The Sundaes and The Garnett Family as seen recently on BBC1’s All Together Now and ITV’s Britains Got Talent.

Travel on a rollercoaster of joy and inspiration as these amazing ladies draw you into a musical journey of excellence that promises to be wonderful, there will also be a bar available, book your taxis.

The ultimate girls night out.

Please print your tickets.

Please enter the venue via the King Edwards Street entrance door.

Car Parking available at Albion Street Car Park or Princes Quay. Doors open at 7.00

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Thu 29 Sep @ 7:00pm – 10:00am
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Wed 5 Oct
Available
Fri 30 Sep
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >