Badness Bonfire Night Special

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Badness Bonfire Night Special

Badness are bringing their multi award winning show back to the Walton Club on Friday 5th November!! After being back out touring the UK since restrictions were eased in July the guys are really looking forward to performing back in their home city! The show transports you back to the Ska & Two Tone explosion of the late 1970’s and early 1980’s. Their fully ‘live’ performance encapsulates the sounds of Madness, The Specials, Bad Manners and more with classic tunes such as ‘Baggy Trousers’, ‘Our House’ ‘Ghost Town’ & ‘My Girl Lollipop’.
The show is performed in their own unique style incorporating crowd interaction and always encouraging audiences to join in.
All this along with a large comedy element throughout the show will guarantee you’ll be laughing and singing along all night! Tickets are £8 and available at The New Walton Club. Remember Remember the 5th November.

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Tue 29 Nov
Fri 2 Dec – Sat 31 Dec @ 6:30am – 1:00am
Thu 1 Dec @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Unmissable offers
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Sat 17 Dec
Available
Mon 28 Nov @ 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Available
Wed 30 Nov
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >