Search
Close this search box.

About Ballers Academy Easter Camps Hull

Help your children develop their football skills with Ballers Academy. We provide a programme of ball skills, games and activities for children between 5 and 12 from just £14 a day. Camps run from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm, with extra-time options available courtesy of Kids Takeover. Our Easter camps will be running at Hymers College from the 25th of March to the 5th of April. Not running weekends and bank holidays.

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Mon 25 Mar 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Tue 26 Mar 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Wed 27 Mar 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Thu 28 Mar 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Fri 29 Mar 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Sat 30 Mar 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Sun 31 Mar 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Mon 1 Apr 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Tue 2 Apr 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Wed 3 Apr 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Thu 4 Apr 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Fri 5 Apr 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Fri 19 Jul @ 6:30pm – 1:00am
Sat 25 May @ 1:00pm – 10:00pm
Tue 4 Jun @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Mon 22 Apr @ 10:00am – 9:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!