Search
Close this search box.

Ballers Academy Half-Term Camps Hull

About Ballers Academy Half-Term Camps Hull

Help your children develop their football skills with Ballers Academy. We provide a programme of ball skills, games and activities for children between 5 and 12 from just £14 a day. Camps run from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm, with extra-time options available courtesy of Kids Takeover. Our half-term camps will be running at Hymers College (HU3 1LW) from the 28th to the 31st of May.

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Tue 28 May 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Wed 29 May 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Thu 30 May 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Fri 31 May 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events

Wed 3 Jul – Fri 5 Jul @ 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Mon 22 Jul – Sat 31 Aug

Fri 1 Nov @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm

Fri 19 Jul @ 6:30pm – 1:00am

Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!