Search
Close this search box.
Advertisement – See options for your business

About Bingo/quiz afternoon

Every Tuesday 2-4pm it’s bingo/quiz day at Yates hull. Fun filled afternoon with prizes to be won. So come join us friends and family fun.

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Tue 21 May 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 28 May 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 4 Jun 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 11 Jun 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 18 Jun 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 25 Jun 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 2 Jul 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 9 Jul 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 16 Jul 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 23 Jul 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 30 Jul 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 6 Aug 2024 @ 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Fri 7 Jun @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Mon 27 May @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Sat 25 May – Sun 2 Jun @ 10:00am – 6:00pm
Fri 19 Jul @ 6:30pm – 1:00am
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!