Bridlington Comic con 2022

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Bridlington Comic con 2022

Bridlington Comic Con

Bridlington Comic Con 2022 is a great geeky day out for all the family and includes:
Special guests from TV and movies
Cosplay contest with prizes to be won
Photo opportunities
Comic artists and authors
Prop Displays from TV and movies
Retro video gaming and arcade machines from Keep It Retro & Arcade Hub Hull
Table top gaming from Back To The Board
Talks, panels, Q&As, quizes
Drawing workshops with our artists
Creative zone for adults and kids
Movie cars
And much more to be announced!

Prices:
£5 – adult advance (£7 on the door)
£3 – child advance (£4 on the door)
Under 5’s free

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 27 Aug @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 14 Aug @ 7:10pm – 10:30pm
Wed 10 Aug – Sat 10 Sep @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 13 Aug @ 9:30pm – 3:00am
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Wed 31 Aug
Available
Wed 17 Aug

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!


Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >