Business Networking Event

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Business Networking Event

Kick start 2018 by attending our business networking event with guest speaker – Martin Johnson.

We are pleased to announce that Martin Johnson from Trans 2 Performance has agreed to speak at our very first business networking event of 2018.

Martin’s motivational speech will hopefully inspire and drive you to a very successful 2018!

The event will take place on Wednesday 17th January at the Airco Business Lounge on Goulton Street, Hull from 12pm – 2pm.

Please note: This event is for members only.

Not only do we have a brilliant speaker, but you will also have a chance to network with over 70 local business owners.

The cost is £10 per person and lunch will be provided.

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 27 Aug @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 14 Aug @ 7:10pm – 10:30pm
Sat 13 Aug @ 9:30pm – 3:00am
Thu 11 Aug
Unmissable offers
Available
Wed 10 Aug
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Wed 10 Aug @ 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Available
Fri 24 Jun – Wed 31 Aug

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >