Calum Scott plus special guests

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Calum Scott plus special guests

Only Human, Calum Scott’s debut album, will be released by Virgin EMI UK on March 9, 2018. As the album pre-order launched earlier today, the breakout British artist shared the lyric video for the first single, “You Are The Reason.”

Written by Scott, Jon Maguire and Corey James Sanders, the emotionally resonant piano ballad is one of numerous songs produced by Fraser T Smith (Adele, Ellie Goulding) for the album. Scott also worked with producers Jayson DeZuzio, Oak Felder, Oscar Gorres and Phil Paul.

The pre-order for Only Human is underway now at http://calumscott.lnk.to/onlyhuman. Fans who pre-order the album in digital format will instantly receive “You Are The Reason” and Scott’s two previous singles – his poignant version of Robyn’s “Dancing On My Own,” which charted at No. 1 on iTunes in 11 countries and “Rhythm Inside,” which has over 25 million streams worldwide – along with Tiësto’s remix of “Dancing On My Own.” In addition to 11 original tracks, the album also includes Scot

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Fri 7 Oct @ 9:00pm – 3:00am
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Fri 21 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Available
Fri 7 Oct @ 12:00pm – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 9 Oct @ 11:00am – 9:00pm

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >