All Stand-Up Comedy in Kingston upon Hull

Best Hull & EY events by email

Every week, we’ll email you a round up of the best events coming up around Hull & East Yorkshire, along with top local news and new ideas for things to do (find out more)

All Stand-Up Comedy in Kingston upon Hull

Thu 22 Sep @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Sun 2 Oct @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Thu 13 Oct @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Wed 19 Oct @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Thu 27 Oct @ 7:30pm – 12:00am
Fri 28 Oct @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm
Wed 2 Nov @ 8:00pm – 10:15pm
Thu 3 Nov @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm
Thu 3 Nov @ 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Fri 4 Nov @ 8:00pm – 10:15pm
Wed 9 Nov @ 7:30pm – 11:00pm
Tue 15 Nov @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm
Showing Stand-Up Comedy 1-12 of 17

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >