All Live Music Gigs in Bridlington

Find the best live music gigs coming up in Hull & East Yorkshire soon. Get directions and discover local restaurants, hotels and parking nearby.

Whether it’s heart-warming acoustic you’re into or head-banging rock , we’ve got you covered!

Best Hull & EY events by email

Every week, we’ll email you a round up of the best events coming up around Hull & East Yorkshire, along with top local news and new ideas for things to do (find out more)

All Live Music Gigs in Bridlington

Thu 1 Dec @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Thu 8 Dec @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Sun 11 Dec @ 6:15pm – 9:00pm
Sat 31 Dec @ 8:00pm – 1:00am
Fri 20 Jan @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Thu 2 Feb @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Fri 3 Feb @ 7:30pm – 11:00pm
Sat 4 Feb @ 7:30pm – 11:00pm
Fri 10 Feb @ 7:30pm – 11:00pm
Fri 17 Feb @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Fri 24 Feb @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Sat 18 Mar – Sun 19 Mar @ 7:00pm – 2:00am
Showing Live Music Gigs 1-12 of 27

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >