All Miscellaneous Theatre in Kingston upon Hull

Best Hull & EY events by email

Every week, we’ll email you a round up of the best events coming up around Hull & East Yorkshire, along with top local news and new ideas for things to do (find out more)

All Miscellaneous Theatre in Kingston upon Hull

Wed 31 Aug @ 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thu 8 Sep @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Thu 22 Sep @ 8:00pm – 9:25pm
Fri 30 Sep @ 8:00pm – 9:10pm
Wed 5 Oct @ 8:00pm – 9:10pm
Thu 6 Oct @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Fri 7 Oct @ 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Mon 10 Oct @ 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Thu 27 Oct @ 8:00pm – 12:00am
Tue 1 Nov – Sat 5 Nov @ 7:30pm – 9:45pm
Sat 5 Nov @ 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Tue 8 Nov @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Showing Miscellaneous Theatre 1-12 of 13

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >