Click to enlarge

About Stylish Christmas Party with 3 course meal & DJ

Dress to impress and be transported to a sophisticated soiree with stylish spaces adorned with fairy lights. Sip on a glass of bubbly to begin the festivities, Savour a delicious 3-course meal and then dance the night away with our resident DJ until late.

Menu 

To begin:

Duck Liver Parfait 

Red onion puree, shoots 

Roquefort, pear & walnut terrine (v) Balsamic, shoots 

Mains:

Roast turkey roulade 

Chestnut and sausage stuffing, seasonal vegetables, roast potatoes, pan gravy 

Roasted Pumpkin (v) 

Potato gnocchi, roasted field mushrooms and velouté 

Desserts:

Christmas pudding cheesecake, Chocolate sauce, berries 

Lemon Tart 

Raspberry, Chantilly cream 

*Dietary requirements can be catered for.

 

Dates: Fridays & Saturdays 

3rd – 18th December 

Tickets £36 per person

 

01482947420 

events@doubletreehull.com

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Featured events
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Tue 29 Nov @ 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat 10 Dec – Sat 31 Dec
Tue 29 Nov
Unmissable offers
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Sat 17 Dec
Available
Mon 28 Nov @ 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Available
Wed 30 Nov
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Don't miss out!

Tickets for events like this usually sell fast, so book now before you miss out!

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >