Search
Close this search box.

About Christmas Party Nights

Whether you’re celebrating with colleagues, friends or family, we have the ultimate party night for you.

Join us for an unforgettable Christmas party and enjoy a delicious three-course meal with the finest festive flavours before our DJ gets everyone on the dance floor. Make it a Christmas to remember!

Dates:
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Friday 8th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Price Per Person
£42

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Fri 1 Dec 2023 @ 7:00pm - 1:00am
Sat 2 Dec 2023 @ 7:00pm - 1:00am
Fri 8 Dec 2023 @ 7:00pm - 1:00am
Fri 15 Dec 2023 @ 7:00pm - 1:00am
Sat 16 Dec 2023 @ 7:00pm - 1:00am
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Ask a question

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Sat 2 Mar @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Sun 10 Mar
Sat 16 Mar @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Sat 23 Mar
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!