Concert in aid of Amnesty International

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Concert in aid of Amnesty International

Hull Amnesty Group presents the Meridiem Duo for its annual concert in aid of Amnesty International.

Playing under the auspices of Live Music Now, Sarah Miller (flute) and Elinor Nicholson (harp) will play a varied programme, including transcriptions of works by Bach, Bizet and Debussy, as well as pieces specifically written for flue and harp by composers such as Nino Rota and William Alwyn.

Refreshments will be served during the interval.

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 27 Aug @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 14 Aug @ 7:10pm – 10:30pm
Wed 10 Aug – Sat 10 Sep @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 13 Aug @ 9:30pm – 3:00am
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Wed 31 Aug
Available
Wed 17 Aug

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >