Click to enlarge

About Dad's Barmy

The Home Guard are at it again.

The characters from Much-Loved-on-Sea ride anew in this nostalgic romp featuring Mainwaring, Wilson, Jonesy and the cast of iconic characters, in an adventure brought right to your table.

What’s on the menu? “Don’t tell em Pike!”

3-course menu included.

***Please inform the events team upon booking should any of your guests have any dietary requirements***

Doors Open at 7:00PM
Starts at 7:30PM
Ticket Price: £32.00*

*Booking fee applies

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Fri 7 Oct @ 9:00pm – 3:00am
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Fri 21 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Available
Fri 7 Oct @ 12:00pm – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 9 Oct @ 11:00am – 9:00pm

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >