Click to enlarge

About FISH

CLUTCHING AT STRAWS / WELTSCHMERZ 2018

Fish returns to the live stage….

The set list for the tour will include the entire ‘Clutching at Straws’ album and songs from the new ‘Weltschmerz’ album scheduled for release mid September.

Fish is currently in his studio in Scotland writing with long time collaborator Steve Vantsis and other musicians with recording for ‘Weltschmerz’ planned for the summer. The album will be produced by Calum Malcolm.

Fish is also working on the remasters of his solo catalogue having just released ‘Songs from the Mirror’ and ‘Suits’ the latest in the lavishly packaged series all available on his new website fishmusic.scot where fans can find tour merchandise and other information including up to date news and blogs from this consummate and maverick.

 

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Mon 31 Oct @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Tue 27 Sep – Sun 2 Oct @ 7:00am – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >