Search
Close this search box.

About Friday Night Karaoke

Friday night at Service Station is where you need to be for a night filled with tunes, laughter, and the cheapest drinks in Hull city centre! Starting at 9pm, the stage is set for all karaoke enthusiasts to step up and belt out their favourite tracks. With free pool on offer, and an atmosphere that’s touted as the best in town, it’s the perfect spot to kickstart your weekend.

The camaraderie here is infectious, and as the night progresses, the melodies get louder and the crowd more exhilarated. It’s not just a karaoke night, it’s a celebration of music, friendship, and good vibes. Whether you’re a singer or a cheerer, you’re in for an unforgettable evening.

Grab your friends, pick your songs, and head over to Service Station this Friday. The melody of the night awaits!

Event Dates & Times

Fri 20 Oct 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am
Fri 27 Oct 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am
Fri 3 Nov 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am
Fri 10 Nov 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am
Fri 17 Nov 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am
Fri 24 Nov 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am
Fri 1 Dec 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am
Fri 8 Dec 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am
Fri 15 Dec 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am
Fri 22 Dec 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am
Fri 29 Dec 2023 @ 9:00pm - 2:00am

Loading...

Prices

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Thu 4 Apr – Sat 6 Apr
Tue 5 Mar – Sun 10 Mar
Tue 19 Mar – Sat 23 Mar
Sat 2 Mar @ 4:00pm – 6:30pm
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!