G & T (Gin & Tunes) Taster Evening + Chris Barry Live

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About G & T (Gin & Tunes) Taster Evening + Chris Barry Live

The Mile-Farm Shop on The Mile, Pocklington is hosting the fundraising “Gin and Tunes” taster evening on Friday 2nd March for people to sample two Yorkshire gins from a selection and enjoy live music from Yorkshire singer songwriter Chris Berry.

For each ticket sold, £1 will be donated to Yorkshire Air Ambulance.

Tickets: £10 with £1 donation to Yorkshire Air Ambulance. Tickets available from The Mile-Farm Shop, Pocklington, York YO42 1TW or can be reserved by calling 01759 305420 to collect at the door.

Contact for further details: Jo Barnes, The Mile-Farm Shop, themilefarmshop@btinternet.com

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 27 Aug @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 14 Aug @ 7:10pm – 10:30pm
Wed 10 Aug – Sat 10 Sep @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 13 Aug @ 9:30pm – 3:00am
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Wed 31 Aug
Available
Wed 17 Aug

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >