Gods of League

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Gods of League

Join Rugby League legends Sam Burgess, Jamie Peacock and Adrian Morley for evening of in-depth conversation, audience participation and retrospective analysis of some of rugby league’s most iconic names and their most memorable moments.

The players will answer questions from acclaimed BBC commentator Dave Woods, before the trio reflect on some of their most iconic moments in rugby league and take questions from the audience.

Speaking on the event, Sam Burgess said “I am extremely excited about returning home to the UK in October for the Gods of League show alongside my good mates JP and Moz. It’ll be great to discuss our respective careers with the RL public and lift the lid on a few stories.”

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Fri 7 Oct @ 9:00pm – 3:00am
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Fri 21 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Available
Fri 7 Oct @ 12:00pm – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 9 Oct @ 11:00am – 9:00pm

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >