Search
Close this search box.

HAF Holiday Camps - Goole Academy

About HAF Holiday Camps - Goole Academy

Keep your children busy with our free HAF sports and dance activity camps. At First Step Sports Group, we provide a programme of fun sports, dance and activities for children between 5 and 12. All children attending will be provided with a healthy lunch and will take part in nutritional workshops. Sessions run from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm at Goole Academy (DN14 6AN) from the 2nd to the 5th of January.

*This holiday club is part of the East Riding of Yorkshire HAF programme and is free for children and young people in receipt of benefit-related free school meals.

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Tue 2 Jan 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Wed 3 Jan 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Thu 4 Jan 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Fri 5 Jan 2024 @ 9:30am - 1:30pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured events
Thu 4 Apr – Sat 6 Apr
Tue 5 Mar – Sun 10 Mar
Tue 19 Mar – Sat 23 Mar
Sat 2 Mar @ 4:00pm – 6:30pm
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!