Click to enlarge

About Hull Soul Club

Hull Soul Club.

Main Room Northern Soul & Motown 20:00 – 01:00
Function Room Modern Soul 20:30 -12:00

Guest DJ Main room DAVE WEST
Modern Roon Guest DJ MALLY

Residents Daryl & Oxo,Steve Gainey & Steve Gill, & Evo

 

 

For more info www.hullsoulclub.org.uk

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Mon 31 Oct @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Tue 27 Sep – Sun 2 Oct @ 7:00am – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >