Advertisement – See options for your business

About Indie Night @Bar55

Indie nights are now happening every week @Bar55!
Join on Saturdays for your favourite Indie Tunes played by DJ Darren Hall.
Every Saturday from 8.30pm to midnight.

@hothamsspirits @bonemachinebrew @atombeers @bricknellbrewery

? Hotham’s spirits + Fever-tree mixer £5 or £7 for a double
? Delicious cocktails
? Local Craft Beers Draught & Bottle £4

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Sat 19 Nov 2022 @ 8:30pm - 12:00am
Sat 26 Nov 2022 @ 8:30pm - 12:00am
Sat 3 Dec 2022 @ 8:30pm - 12:00am
Sat 10 Dec 2022 @ 8:30pm - 12:00am
Sat 17 Dec 2022 @ 8:30pm - 12:00am
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Sat 1 Apr – Sun 16 Apr
Wed 8 Feb @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Tue 7 Feb @ 7:30am – 10:00pm
Sat 4 Feb @ 7:30pm – 11:45pm
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!