About Indie Nite at Bar55

Discover yesterdays forgotten future
Indie Nites @ The Bar 55

Every Saturday from 9.30pm to 3.00am
? Draft Beer £4
? Hotham’s spirits + Fever-tree £5 or £7 for a double

JOY DIVISION NEW ORDER THE SMITHS THE STONE ROSES HAPPY MONDAYS THE STROKES BLONDIE JAMES BLUR PRIMAL SCREAM PULP THE LAS NITES FRANZ FERDINAND THE CHARLATANS THE CURE THE VERVE AND MORE

Event Dates & Times

Sat 23 Jul 2022 @ 9:30pm - 3:00am
Sat 30 Jul 2022 @ 9:30pm - 3:00am
Sat 6 Aug 2022 @ 9:30pm - 3:00am
Sat 13 Aug 2022 @ 9:30pm - 3:00am
Sat 20 Aug 2022 @ 9:30pm - 3:00am

Loading...

Prices

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Tue 11 Apr
Sat 25 Feb @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Wed 8 Feb @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Sat 11 Feb – Tue 14 Feb
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!