Search
Close this search box.

About Into the Woods

Embark on a fantastical journey with this rendition of ‘Into The Woods’ by Stephen Sondheim. Set against the enchanting backdrop of a magical forest, this show weaves together classic fairy tale characters, including Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood and Rapunzel, as they pursue their deepest desires.

But be prepared for unexpected twists and consequences as their individual tales intertwine, creating a gripping narrative that explores the complexities of wishes and the unforeseen challenges of happily ever after. Join us for a captivating exploration of the human experience in this thrilling production of ‘Into The Woods’.

Into the Woods is a very witty and cleverly written Musical based on our favourite childhood fairy tale characters from Cinderella, Red Riding, Rapunzel, and even the big bad wolf!!! Find out what they get up to when they come together in this wickedly funny fairy tale adventure.

Event Dates & Times

Wed 10 Jul 2024 @ 7:30pm - Sat 13 Jul 2024 @ 10:00pm
Thu 11 Jul 2024 @ 7:30pm - Sun 14 Jul 2024 @ 10:00pm
Fri 12 Jul 2024 @ 7:30pm - Mon 15 Jul 2024 @ 10:00pm
Sat 13 Jul 2024 @ 7:30pm - Tue 16 Jul 2024 @ 10:00pm

Loading...

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Unmissable offers
Featured events

Sat 20 Jul @ 10:30am – 4:00pm

Sat 20 Jul @ 2:00pm – 11:00pm

Fri 1 Nov @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sat 28 Sep @ 7:30pm – 1:00am

Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!

Share with

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!