Search
Close this search box.

Live Comedy Club Night (Mon, 8th August) FREE ENTRY

About Live Comedy Club Night (Mon, 8th August) FREE ENTRY

(FREE ENTRY) Every Monday evening the House of Bevs in Beverley are hosting an evening of stand up comedy.

4 live comedians – 7pm until 10pm (doors open at 6pm) FREE ENTRY

The House of Bevs is a cosy cocktail bar that delivers beautiful drinks in a chic venue.

Cocktails, wines, draught beers, craft beers and soft drinks available.

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Mon 8 Aug 2022 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon 15 Aug 2022 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon 22 Aug 2022 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon 29 Aug 2022 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon 5 Sep 2022 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon 12 Sep 2022 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured events

Sat 27 Jul

Fri 26 Jul @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm

Fri 1 Nov @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm

Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!