Click to enlarge

About Jersey Boys, Bruno Mars, Michael Buble - Live Tribute Nights

Whether you are planning a party, A Christmas night out, or just wish to enjoy our festive fayre, look no further than the Country Park.

The Jersey Boys 

Friday the 3rd December

Jersey Boys Tribute Band 

– 3 Course Meal  -Live show 

-Festive Disco 

 

The Movie Show 

Saturday the 4th December

Performing all your favorite songs from the movies 

– 3 Course Meal  -Live show 

-Festive Disco 

 

Bruno Mars

Friday the 10th December

Tribute by Jeff Dingle

– 3 Course Meal  -Live show 

-Festive Disco 

 

Badness 

Saturday the 11th December

The UK’s No1 Madness tribute band 

– 3 Course Meal  -Live show 

-Festive Disco 

 

Back to the 80s

Friday the 18th December

All your favorite 80s hits performed live on stage 

– 3 Course Meal  -Live show 

-Festive Disco 

 

Noughty 90s

Saturday the 19th December

Performing the top 90s hits 

– 3 Course Meal  -Live show 

-Festive Disco 

 

The Buble show 

Sunday the 19th December

Michael Buble tribute show 

– 3 Course Meal  -Live show 

-Festive Disco 

 

 

 

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Featured events
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Tue 29 Nov @ 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat 10 Dec – Sat 31 Dec
Tue 29 Nov
Unmissable offers
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Sat 17 Dec
Available
Mon 28 Nov @ 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Available
Wed 30 Nov
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Don't miss out!

Tickets for events like this usually sell fast, so book now before you miss out!

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >