Click to enlarge

About Megaslam Wrestling

Summer Season Live 2022

The stars of Megaslam Wrestling are back at Bridlington Spa for their 2022 Summer Season Live!

See all the high flying, edge of your seat action inside the Royal Hall as the biggest stars of Megaslam take to the ring in this two hour family entertainment spectacular!

Confirmed to appear:
Stixx
Martin Kirby
Alexander Dean
Colt Miles
Massimo
Jack Morris
And many more

Get your foam finger at the ready and cheer on your favourite Megaslam stars to victory!

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 27 Aug @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 14 Aug @ 7:10pm – 10:30pm
Wed 10 Aug – Sat 10 Sep @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 13 Aug @ 9:30pm – 3:00am
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Wed 31 Aug
Available
Wed 17 Aug

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions


Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >