Music HQ Presents Acoustic Tuesday at Service Station feat 7 Alleys, Mike Boynton & Lee Wainman

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Music HQ Presents Acoustic Tuesday at Service Station feat 7 Alleys, Mike Boynton & Lee Wainman

Music HQ Presents Acoustic Tuesday at Service Station
Free entry, live music from 8pm, come on down with your instrument to grab an open mic set or message us to book in for a featured set this week or for upcoming weeks.
This week we have 3 brilliant act confirmed as coming down to play a set, blues duo 7 Alleys, singer/songwriter Mike Boynton & local acoustic promoter & player Lee Wainman
Acoustic Tuesday is one of the longest running & friendliest acoustic & open mic nights in the city after previously starting out at the Corn Exchange before moving over to Service Station nearly 5 years ago.
Upcoming coming featured acts:
2nd Aug – Jenny Bray ***Acoustic Tuesday 5th Birthday***

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Mon 31 Oct @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Tue 27 Sep – Sun 2 Oct @ 7:00am – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Fri 30 Sep @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >