Palm Emporium Craft Fair

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Palm Emporium Craft Fair

Palm Emporium, Hull’s brand new antiques and collectibles centre will run a craft fair every month.

Free entry to the public, there will also be Food & Drink Events, as well as a bouncy slide/castle and face painting for the children.

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Fri 7 Oct @ 9:00pm – 3:00am
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Fri 21 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Available
Fri 7 Oct @ 12:00pm – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 9 Oct @ 11:00am – 9:00pm

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >