P&O Minicruise - Jersey Boys

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About P&O Minicruise - Jersey Boys

Oh what a night we have in store for you as we present this jukebox minicruise. Not only do we have The Jersey Boys but Midnight Soul Sisters will also be taking to the stage to deliver a performance that is not to be missed.

The UK`s Leading Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons and the smash hit musical ‘The Jersey Boys’ will be taking to our stage. Featuring outstanding vocals, harmonies, presentation and choreographed dance routines they will bring you classics such as “Big Girls Don’t Cry” and “Walk Like a Man”.

Slick routines and stunning vocals ‘The Midnight Soul Sisters’ deliver the very best of Soul, Motown and R&B. These girls are guaranteed to get the hairs to stand up on the back of your neck.

There’s nothing else to compare! It’s just too good to be true. Book today and don’t miss out.

What’s Included?
Return sailing from Hull to Zeebrugge
Ensuite cabin
Return coach transfers to Bruges and time to explore the city
2 nights of live entertainment

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 27 Aug @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Wed 10 Aug – Sat 10 Sep @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 20 Aug @ 9:30pm – 3:00am
Thu 18 Aug
Unmissable offers
Available
Fri 24 Jun – Wed 31 Aug
Available
Wed 17 Aug
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Wed 31 Aug
Available
Mon 15 Aug @ 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions


Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >