Promote & Prosper 2018

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Promote & Prosper 2018

The Promotion Company will celebrate its 30th Anniversary with an exhibition, at The University of Hull on 22 February 2018.

This year’s event will be the biggest yet, with special guest speakers and the industry’s top promotional product and branded clothing suppliers, show casing over two thousand items.

Throughout the day speakers will take a tour of the past and future including: Angela Oldroyd, Co-Owner of The Promotion Company who will introduce the theme – “Hull’s Tardis”. Thomas Martin, Non-Executive Chairman of Arco will be “Travelling back in time”, looking at his own 30 year Arco story in the City of Hull and, Jonathan Elvidge, Founder of the Gadget Shop, Co-Founder of Red5 and now Co-Founder of Moodbeam will tell his story and then, “Travel into Hull’s future”.

This free event includes light refreshments.

To register for Thursday 22 February at the Kingsley Suite – Canham Turner (formerly Staff House) at The University of Hull, visit Eventbrite bit.ly/TPC2018.

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Thu 29 Sep @ 7:00pm – 10:00am
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Wed 28 Sep @ 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Available
Mon 26 Sep – Thu 29 Sep
Available
Tue 27 Sep – Sun 2 Oct @ 7:00am – 9:00pm

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >