Click to enlarge

About Rapunz'ull

Middle Child’s rock’n’roll Hull panto returns to Humber Street for its tenth anniversary, with a helter skelter take on the classic fairy tale.

Waltzing wanderer Rapunzel is the heart of Hull Fair, bold as brass and always seeking adventure.

Pattie Breadcake is the fair’s worst fortune teller, forever casting chip spice to predict the future and find a fella.

And mayor Gothel is the wicked goblin who’s locked them both in a tower far, far away.

He plans to bottle Rapunzel’s sorcery and become richer than Bezos, Branson and Mr Burns put together.

But not if the mighty lass with the magic hair and you – the revolutionary people of Hull – have anything to do with it!

With live music, mess galore and the chance to make as much noise as you can, the Middle Child panto returns to Humber Street after four years away.

Includes the return of our late-night shows, where you can leave the kids at home for an alternative Christmas night out.

Performances:

Thu 16 Dec – 7pm
Fri 17 Dec – 7pm; 10pm
Sat 18 Dec – 3pm (BSL); 6pm (BSL); 9pm (BSL)
Mon 20 Dec – 12pm; 3pm; 6pm
Tue 21 Dec – 3pm; 6pm; 9pm
Wed 22 Dec – 3pm; 6pm; 9pm
Thu 23 Dec – 3pm; 6pm; 9pm
Fri 24 Dec – 11am; 2pm

No Records Found

Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

Google Map Not Loaded

Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Featured events
Sun 6 Feb @ 4:00pm – 11:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Sat 1 Jan – Mon 31 Jan
Available
Wed 11 Aug – Mon 31 Jan
Available
Thu 23 Dec – Mon 31 Jan

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Nearby Parking

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Don't miss out!

Tickets for events like this usually sell fast, so book now before you miss out!

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.