Smartphone Quiz

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Smartphone Quiz

Smartphones at the ready, it’s fastest finger first!

Join us every Sunday and test your knowledge and your speed!

Vouchers and cash prizes to be won!

General Knowledge weekly with monthly themed quizzes!

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Thu 29 Sep @ 7:00pm – 10:00am
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Wed 5 Oct
Available
Fri 30 Sep
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions


Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!


Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >