Soul & Motown Tribute Night

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Soul & Motown Tribute Night

Let’s get it on! Why not join our live singer to sing along to those Soul & Motown favourites!

Night includes a 3 course meal, live entertainment and disco.

Bar opens 7.00pm, meal served 8.00pm, disco ends 1.00am

Menu:
Country Vegetable Soup
herb croutons and a garden mint dressing
o0o
Garlic and Rosemary Roasted Chicken Breast
tarragon and grain mustard sauce

Vegetarian option: Mushroom, Asparagus and Butternut Squash Wellington
Mediterranean crushed potato cake, buttered spinach
tarragon and grain mustard cream sauce
o0o
Baked New York style Cheesecake
mixed berry compote

Why not make a night of it and stay with us taking advantage of a 10% discount off bedroom rates by using the promotion code ‘PRO10A’ You must have a valid Event Ticket to secure the discounted rate

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 27 Aug @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 14 Aug @ 7:10pm – 10:30pm
Wed 10 Aug – Sat 10 Sep @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 13 Aug @ 9:30pm – 3:00am
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Wed 31 Aug
Available
Wed 17 Aug

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >