Stillwave/Mutant Thoughts/Jackson D

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Stillwave/Mutant Thoughts/Jackson D

Budheron Promotions presents Dutch alternative rock trio Stillwave, with support from Mutant Thoughts and Jackson D.

STILLWAVE is an alternative / shoegaze three-piece, based in Utrecht, the Netherlands. Stillwave creates an innovative mix of guitars drenched in reverb, characteristic vocals and powerful drums, combined with electronics and synthesizers.

Stillwave has caught the attention of numerous blogs and radio stations worldwide (Q magazine, Wonderland Magazine, 1883 Magazine, Nothing But Hope and Passion, Drunken Werewolf, Austin Town Hall, Little Indie Blogs and many more). With the 2 EPs they have released thus far Stillwave has played over 100 shows with multiple tours in the UK and The Netherlands. Their live shows have garnered rave reviews by various media outlets such as Backseat Mafia (UK) and 3voor12 (NL).

“Their reverb heavy shoegaze style, coupled with resonating drums, electronics and synthesizers making for a winning combination” – Little Indie Blogs

“You can la

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Thu 29 Sep @ 7:00pm – 10:00am
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Wed 5 Oct
Available
Fri 30 Sep
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >