Susto, The Brothers Hogg & Sarah Shiels

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Susto, The Brothers Hogg & Sarah Shiels

SUSTO bring their spacey, psychedelic alt Americana from Charleston, South Carolina to O’Rileys, Feb 5 as part of a European tour promoting new album I’m Fine Today.

The album got great reviews, and SUSTO are a band breaking big.

‘Think mid-’60s Everly Brothers records, complete with Glen Campbell-esque guitar parts, and spacey country rock with layers of sighing keyboards, galloping rhythms and frayed, noisy guitar solos’.

Also The Life & Times of the Brothers Hogg, Sarah Shiels & DJ doodlebug nuggets.

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 27 Aug @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 14 Aug @ 7:10pm – 10:30pm
Sat 13 Aug @ 9:30pm – 3:00am
Thu 11 Aug
Unmissable offers
Available
Sun 7 Aug
Available
Sat 25 Jun – Wed 31 Aug
Available
Fri 24 Jun – Wed 31 Aug
Available
Wed 6 Jul – Sat 31 Dec

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >