The Big Saturday Raceday

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About The Big Saturday Raceday

Join us for East Yorkshire’s biggest racing Saturday of the year.

Expect fabulous racing and a vibrant atmosphere.

Always the biggest Saturday of the year, this meeting is huge fun and a perfect day out with your friends. Enjoy live music, sample some delicious locally sourced food in one of our many eateries, sip a cool drink or two, and of course, enjoy some thrilling racing in the summer sun.

Gates open 11.30am.

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Fri 7 Oct @ 9:00pm – 3:00am
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Fri 21 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct @ 10:00am – 10:00pm
Available
Fri 7 Oct @ 12:00pm – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 9 Oct @ 11:00am – 9:00pm

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >