The Sensational 60's Experience

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About The Sensational 60's Experience

Join us for the musical phenomenon of 2023 with this festival of nostalgia. The show with the definite feelgood factor will transport you back to that magical decade that was the 1960’s.

Whether you come to relive your childhood memories or you just simply want to see what your parents have been raving about for all these years this is the show to see. These legends of the 60’s will deliver to you a night never to be forgotten.

Starring Dozy Beaky Mick & Tich, The Trems (former members of The Tremeloes), The Fortunes, The Swinging Blue Jeans, Vanity Fare and The Dakotas.

Full of timeless classic hits including ‘The Legend Of Xanadu’, ‘Silence Is Golden’, ‘Storm In A Teacup’, ‘Hippy Hippy Shake’, ‘Hitchin A Ride’, ‘Little Children’, plus many more.

Step back in time to when pop music was at its very best.

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Mon 31 Oct @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Tue 27 Sep – Sun 2 Oct @ 7:00am – 9:00pm
Available
Sun 17 Jul – Sat 31 Dec
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Mon 3 Oct – Thu 6 Oct

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions


Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Other Events Like This

Fri 30 Sep @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >