Valentines Dinner

Advertisement
Click to enlarge

About Valentines Dinner

Make Valentine’s extra special with a tasty 3-course sharing dinner with fizz for just £55 per couple.

Dine from our tasty Valentine’s sharing menu in the Village Grill from Friday 9th – Sunday 18th February.
3 seductive courses and a glass of fizz
Add some sparkle to your evening with a bottle of Italian fizz for £15

Starters for two
Fritto Misto
Breaded calamari and prawns, lightly tempura battered
peppers and courgettes with a sweet chilli dipping sauce
Korean BBQ Pork Tacos
BBQ pork in a soft taco with Asian style slaw
Hummus, Olives & Flatbread (v)
Beetroot, tomato and hummus dip with crisp tortillas

Mains
Chateaubriand for two, £5.00pp supplement
A prime cut of beef fillet served with roasted
tomatoes, spinach and a Béarnaise sauce.
Sharing Skewers for two
A combination of Piri Piri chicken, BBQ
pork, and vegetable skewers
Vegetable Skewers for two
A combination of Halloumi and vegetable skewers
All sharing mains are served with fries, and
a tomato and onion salad
Sea Bass
Pan

Loading...

Ticket Details

Message the organiser

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.
Featured Events
Thu 29 Sep @ 7:00pm – 10:00am
Sat 1 Oct @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 26 Nov – Sat 17 Dec @ 7:30pm – 1:00am
Wed 5 Oct @ 10:00am – 4:00pm
Unmissable offers
Available
Wed 28 Sep @ 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Available
Mon 26 Sep – Thu 29 Sep
Available
Tue 27 Sep – Sun 2 Oct @ 7:00am – 9:00pm

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!


Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >