Search
Close this search box.

About Woolly Natter

All wooly crafters welcome (and anyone else too!) for an informal weekly gathering of craft and chat. Bring along whatever you’re working on, meet fellow woolly natterers and relax with a coffee and cake.

No booking needed!

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Wed 19 Jan 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 26 Jan 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 2 Feb 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 9 Feb 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 16 Feb 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 23 Feb 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 2 Mar 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 9 Mar 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 16 Mar 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 23 Mar 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 30 Mar 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Wed 6 Apr 2022 @ 6:45pm - 9:00pm
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Fri 28 Jun @ 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Sun 9 Jun
Sat 25 May – Sun 2 Jun @ 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 24 Feb – Sun 2 Jun
Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!