Sally Morgan: Call Me Psychic

The nation's favourite psychic, Sally Morgan is back and better than ever with her brand new and most jaw-dropping show yet - 'Call Me Psychic'.

Tue 23 May 2017 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Add to Google calendar | Add to my calendar

Hull City Hall

Categories & Tags

Over-40s, Over-50s, Over-60s, Top Events in Hull & East Yorkshire


What's it about?

The nation's favourite psychic, Sally Morgan is back and better than ever with her brand new and most jaw-dropping show yet - 'Call Me Psychic'.

Login for full description and ticket information... it's free!

Other events like this...

Drama
Richard III

In the midst of the Wars of the Roses, Richard, Duke of Gloucester, sees a chance for the crown. He is Shakespeare’s twisted villain who we love to hate.

Thu 4 May - Sat 27 May, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £22.50 - £10

MORE
Drama
First Time Out

First Time Out gives artists the chance to share new work as it develops and audience a chance to be...

Thu 25 May, 12:00 am
Hull Truck Theatre  | £5

MORE
Drama
Roots and Routes: 24 Hour Plays

30 artists, 4 plays and 24 hours. An explosion of collaboration that will see Hull Truck Theatre’s Supported Artists and...

Sat 27 May, 12:00 am
Hull Truck Theatre  | £5

MORE
Drama
You Are Cordially Invited…

You Are Cordially Invited... to a wedding reception with a "twist". A play by Theatre On The Edge which is...

Sat 3 Jun, 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Trinity Methodist Church  | £3.50 in advance; £4.00 on the day

MORE
Drama
Mighty Atoms

Inspired by Hull’s original Mighty Atom, Barbara Buttrick, this new play by award-winning writer Amanda Whittington pulls no punches.

Thu 8 Jun - Sat 1 Jul, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £22.50 - £10

MORE
Drama
Jane Eyre

Following a critically acclaimed season at the National Theatre, Jane Eyre will be coming to Hull New Theatre in September...

Mon 18 Sep - Sat 23 Sep, 7:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £32.50

MORE
Drama
The Tattershall Castle

An award winning Hull World War Two drama with a singer and film archive of The Blitz and the Humber...

Fri 6 Oct, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Hull City Hall  | £8/£10

MORE
Drama
Hedda Gabler

Just married. Bored already. Hedda longs to be free… This vital new version of Ibsen’s masterpiece by Olivier and Tony...

Mon 13 Nov - Sat 18 Nov, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £32.50

MORE
Drama
Hamlet

Revenge his foul and most unnatural murder… The Royal Shakespeare Company takes Shakespeare’s searing tragedy of murder and revenge on...

Tue 13 Feb - Sun 18 Feb, 7:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £30 (discounts available)

MORE