Sausage & Bacon Roll + Hot Drink for £2.50

About Sausage & Bacon Roll + Hot Drink for £2.50

Grab a succulent sausage & bacon roll, toasted if you wish, with any hot drink to kick start your day.

STACKED make fresh sandwiches, wraps, salads and subs right in front of you. Located inside One Stop on Silver Street in Hull, this deal makes a great start to the day.

The One Stop on Silver Street in Hull, offers a range of convenience products, as well as made-to-order sandwiches from sandwich-makers Stacked.

Open 7-days a week, the One Stop store provides a wide range of essential products and services for the local community including parcel pick-up and delivery, on-the-go meals, fresh and frozen food, beers, wines and other home essentials.

It’s also Hull’s only place to pick up a Skwishee! (You know, Bart and Milhouse’s favourite drink in The Simpsons!)

Subs, wraps, salads and pizzas at STACKED

Enjoy a fresh lunch made right in front of you with a choice of subs, stacked sandwiches, toasties, wraps and salads. Don’t miss the individual size Create Your Own pizzas too!

Offer Availability

Tue 7 Feb 2023 @ 7:00am - Sun 12 Feb 2023 @ 9:00pm
Tue 14 Feb 2023 @ 7:00am - Sun 19 Feb 2023 @ 9:00pm
Tue 21 Feb 2023 @ 7:00am - Sun 26 Feb 2023 @ 9:00pm
Tue 28 Feb 2023 @ 7:00am - Sun 5 Mar 2023 @ 9:00pm
Tue 7 Mar 2023 @ 7:00am - Sun 12 Mar 2023 @ 9:00pm

Loading...

Opening Hours

How to claim

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Shopping!

Share with

Don't miss out!

This deal won’t last forever, so take advantage and claim it now!

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!