Hull Old Town

What's on at Hull Old Town

Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 26 May 2017 - Mon 29 May 2017 10:00 AM
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 2 Jun 2017 - Mon 5 Jun 2017 10:00 AM
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 9 Jun 2017 - Mon 12 Jun 2017 10:00 AM
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 16 Jun 2017 - Mon 19 Jun 2017 10:00 AM
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 23 Jun 2017 - Mon 26 Jun 2017 10:00 AM
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 30 Jun 2017 - Mon 3 Jul 2017 10:00 AM
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 7 Jul 2017 - Mon 10 Jul 2017 10:00 AM
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 14 Jul 2017 - Mon 17 Jul 2017 10:00 AM
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
1 2 3

Links and information

Website: http://www.heritage-learning.com/get-involved-old-town-through-the-ages/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/393776144139529/
Twitter:
Phone: 01482 318733
Email: heritage-learning@hcandl.co.uk

Address & Map

Hull Old Town, Trinity Square / High Street, Hull
Loading Map....