Search
Close this search box.

About Curious About Hull

Have fun discovering Hull with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt.

Buy or instantly download and get curious!

Are you curious about Hull? Looking for an unusual and quirky activity which gets you out in the fresh air whatever the weather?

Take one of our self-guided walks with a treasure hunt theme – looping around the better-known sights, as well as some of the more unusual and quirky ones, which combined make Hull a fascinating place to explore!

You’ll get everything – detailed directions, maps, clues (with answers in the back!), and interesting snippets about the history of Hull and the people that have shaped it.

Starts: Queen’s Gardens, Wilberforce Drive.

Buy in booklet or instant download format (to use on your mobile device or to print at home) from www.curiousabout.co.uk/hull.html and explore in your own time.

One booklet is enough for four people of all ages to enjoy.

Enter code Whatson20 at checkout for a 20% discount.

Advertisement – See options for your business

Event Dates & Times

Sat 31 Dec 2022 - Wed 21 Aug 2024
Sun 1 Jan 2023 - Thu 22 Aug 2024
Mon 2 Jan 2023 - Fri 23 Aug 2024
Tue 3 Jan 2023 - Sat 24 Aug 2024
Wed 4 Jan 2023 - Sun 25 Aug 2024
Thu 5 Jan 2023 - Mon 26 Aug 2024
Fri 6 Jan 2023 - Tue 27 Aug 2024
Sat 7 Jan 2023 - Wed 28 Aug 2024
Sun 8 Jan 2023 - Thu 29 Aug 2024
Mon 9 Jan 2023 - Fri 30 Aug 2024
Tue 10 Jan 2023 - Sat 31 Aug 2024
Wed 11 Jan 2023 - Sun 1 Sep 2024
Advertisement – See options for your business

Loading...
Advertisement – See options for your business

Prices

Get in touch

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Advertisement – See options for your business
Unmissable offers
Featured events

Sat 28 Sep @ 7:30pm – 1:00am

Fri 26 Jul @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm

Sat 20 Jul @ 10:30am – 4:00pm

Sat 20 Jul

Advertisement – See options for your business
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Advertisement – See options for your business
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!
Advertisement – See options for your business

Share with

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!