Search
Close this search box.

About SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE

Step into the Comedy Lounge in Hull every Saturday night for an unforgettable evening of laughter and entertainment at our exclusive event, “Saturday Night Live.” Each week, we bring to you a fresh lineup of three professional stand-up comedians from the UK circuit, ensuring you’re always in for a treat.

For just £16 per ticket, get ready to laugh your heart out, or treat yourself and your friends to a VIP table for six, complete with a bottle of prosecco, for £130. Our fantastic bar and incredible food menu only add to the experience, with table service allowing you to sit back and enjoy the show without waiting in line.

Indulge in our delicious food options, including our Crispy Chicken Burger, Pulled Pork Wrap, and Tex Mex Sharing Platter. If you’re looking for a lighter bite, our Loaded Handcut Wedges, Handcut Potato Wedges, or Nachos are sure to hit the spot. For something with an Asian twist, try our Crispy Shredded Chilli Salt and Pepper Chicken, or go classic with our Classic Cheese Burger. Vegetarians and vegans will love our Bangkok Bad Boy Veggie Burger, available with a vegan option upon request.

Whether you’re in the mood for an uproarious night with friends, a unique date night, or a casual evening out, our Saturday Night Live event at Comedy Lounge in Hull is sure to leave you smiling. Don’t miss out on the chance to enjoy great food, refreshing drinks, and side-splitting comedy every week. Book your tickets now and join us for an evening filled with laughter and memories that will last a lifetime.

Event Dates & Times

Sat 24 Feb 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 2 Mar 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 9 Mar 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 16 Mar 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 23 Mar 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 30 Mar 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 6 Apr 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 13 Apr 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 20 Apr 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 27 Apr 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 4 May 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat 11 May 2024 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Loading...

Prices

Ask a question

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.
Unmissable offers
Featured events
Sat 2 Mar @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Sun 10 Mar
Sat 16 Mar @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Sat 23 Mar
Featured Restaurants
Featured Attractions
Nearby Hotels
Shopping!

Share with

Hull news, events & offers by email

Stay up to date on everything good happening locally!