All Over-18s in East Riding of Yorkshire

Advertisement

Sun 26 Sep @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Thu 30 Sep @ 8:00pm – 10:45pm
Sat 9 Oct @ 7:00pm – 11:45pm
Sun 10 Oct @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Fri 15 Oct @ 7:00pm – 11:45pm
Sun 17 Oct @ 10:00am – 6:00pm
Fri 22 Oct @ 7:00pm – 11:45pm
Fri 5 Nov @ 7:00pm – 10:15pm
Fri 26 Nov @ 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Fri 3 Dec @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Fri 31 Dec – Sat 1 Jan @ 7:00pm – 1:00am
Fri 6 May @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm

Advertisement

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.