Search
Close this search box.

July 2024: The biggest events in Hull & East Yorkshire

Advertisement – see available options >

With a new month come loads of events in Hull & East Yorkshire to keep you busy and entertained! July is filled with fantastic opportunities to experience things both new and old, including tons of live shows at Brid Spa and Connexin Live, parties, a comic con and more!

Have a browse of our roundup and plan an exciting month – and if you’re interested in the rest of the incredible events we couldn’t fit here, check out our events listings for the whole selection!

Thu 16 May – Sun 18 Aug
Fri 19 Jul @ 6:30pm – 1:00am
Fri 26 Jul @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Fri 26 Jul @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Wed 24 Jul @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Thu 18 Jul – Sun 21 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul @ 8:00pm – 9:30pm
Mon 24 Jun – Sat 27 Jul @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Wed 17 Jul – Sat 20 Jul @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm

Share:

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!