Search
Close this search box.

June 2024: The biggest events in Hull & East Yorkshire

Advertisement – see available options >

With a new month come loads of events in Hull & East Yorkshire to keep you busy and entertained! June is filled with fantastic opportunities to experience things both new and old, including Trinity Live, the return of Hull Street Food Nights, and much more.

From incredible music nights and performances to stand-up comedy and theatre, have a browse of our roundup and plan an exciting month. And if you’re interested in the rest of the incredible events we couldn’t fit here, check out our events listings for the whole selection!

Thu 20 Jun @ 4:00pm – 9:00pm
Wed 26 Jun @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Fri 21 Jun @ 6:30pm – 11:00pm
Fri 28 Jun – Sun 30 Jun @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Wed 26 Jun @ 8:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat 22 Jun @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Fri 5 Jul @ 8:00pm – 8:00pm
Fri 21 Jun @ 7:30pm – 7:30pm
Mon 17 Jun – Sat 22 Jun
Fri 28 Jun – Sun 22 Sep
Fri 21 Jun @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Mon 24 Jun – Sat 27 Jul @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Tue 18 Jun @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Sat 29 Jun – Sat 6 Jul @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm

Share:

Hull news, events & special offers

Our weekly digest rounds up the best things happening around Hull & East Yorkshire.

Don't miss out!

Be the centre of your social party by following and subscribing to our weekly email newsletter!