We use cookies to deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to use of cookies.  Learn more.

Magical Northern Ballet Returning to Hull this Year with MERLIN

CATEGORIES
TAGS

Share:

The highly–acclaimed Northern Ballet will bring to life the myth and magic of Merlin to Hull New Theatre later this year.

Discover how the world’s most famous sorcerer mastered his magic to unite a warring kingdom from 12 – 16 October, 2021.

Inspired by the story of the mythical wizard, don’t miss the legend reawakened through Northern Ballet’s unrivalled blend of classical dance and dramatic storytelling.

Choreographed by Olivier award-winning Drew McOnie (Broadway’s King Kong and Baz Luhrmann’s Strictly Ballroom) this sweeping epic adventure is full of heartbreak, humour and more than a little magic.

Northern Ballet will return to Hull New Theatre in October 2021 with Merlin

(Please note that this production may contain short periods of flashing and strobe lighting effects).

Tickets for Northern Ballet: Merlin are on general sale from 10am Friday, 26 March at www.hulltheatres.co.uk

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.

Got something to share?

We want to share everything positive that’s going on around Hull. We have loads of great ways to share your stuff:
Click the button above or email us at events@hullwhatson.com
*Registration required
Featured Hull Events
Sun 4 Dec @ 7:00pm – 12:00am
Sat 31 Dec – Sun 1 Jan @ 5:00pm – 1:00am
Sun 4 Dec @ 5:00pm – 10:00pm
Places you should visit
Unmissable offers!
Available
Mon 5 Sep – Wed 31 May
Available
Fri 9 Dec @ 12:00pm – 9:00pm
Available
Thu 8 Dec @ 11:00am – 9:00pm
Available
Fri 2 Dec – Sat 3 Dec

Hull news, events & special offers

Every week, we send you a round up the best news, events and offers happening around Hull & East Yorkshire. Sign up for FREE now >